Danville Riverview Rotary wrote:

The recently inducted board of directors and officers for Riverview Rotary Club for 2011-12 are: Bruce Wilson, Immediate Past President; Janet Hamilton, Sergeant-at-Arms; Ben Rippe, board member; Betty-Bruce Lind, Sergeant-at-Arms; Rob Snead, board member; Gary Tucker, board member; Sherri Huffman, President; Ralph Hogg, Treasurer; Kathy Milam, Secretary; and Patrick Jinks, board member. Not pictured are board members Martha Walker, Mark Holland and Larry Campbell. Outstaffing, Inc.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous reading
Keeping Members
Next reading
Keeping Members Involved