Our Directors and Officers

Board of Directors Meetings

The Board of Directors will meet each month, and at other times as needed. This schedule was chosen as it precedes the monthly Club Assembly, facilitating timely feedback to the membership of Board decisions. Committee chairs are invited to attend these meetings as needed.

REMEMBER THESE MEETINGS CONSTITUTE A MAKE-UP

CLUB OFFICERS EMAIL ADDRESS

President

Phil Mauger

President@ChathamRotaryClub.com

President-Elect

Alisa Davis

 PrezElect@ChathamRotaryClub.com

Secretary

Lisa Tuite

Secretary@ChathamRotaryClub.com

Treasurer

Phil Mauger

Treasurer@ChathamRotaryClub.com

Sergeant-at-Arms

Walter Sullivan

Past-President

Paul Nicholson

PrezPast@ChathamRotaryClub.com

COMMITTEE CHAIR EMAIL ADDRESS

Administration

Stacey Moreau

Administration@ChathamRotaryClub.com

Public Relations

Mark Moore

PR@ChathamRotaryClub.com

Membership

Joe Rogers

Membership@ChathamRotaryClub.com

Projects

Alisa Davis

Projects@ChathamRotaryClub.com

Foundation

Robert Adams

Foundation@ChathamRotaryClub.com

Leave a Reply