Our Directors and Officers

Board of Directors Meetings

The Board of Directors will meet each month, and at other times as needed. This schedule was chosen as it precedes the monthly Club Assembly, facilitating timely feedback to the membership of Board decisions. Committee chairs are invited to attend these meetings as needed.

REMEMBER THESE MEETINGS CONSTITUTE A MAKE-UP

CLUB OFFICERS EMAIL ADDRESS

President

Fred Mitchell

President@ChathamRotaryClub.com

President-Elect

Paul Nicholson

 PrezElect@ChathamRotaryClub.com

Secretary

Will Scott

Secretary@ChathamRotaryClub.com

Treasurer

Phil Mauger

Treasurer@ChathamRotaryClub.com

Sergeant-at-Arms

Walter Sullivan

Past-President

Donna Yeatts

PrezPast@ChathamRotaryClub.com

COMMITTEE CHAIR EMAIL ADDRESS

Administration

Charlie Strauss

Administration@ChathamRotaryClub.com

Public Relations

Alisa Davis

PR@ChathamRotaryClub.com

Membership

Carol Motley

Membership@ChathamRotaryClub.com

Projects

Sherry Payne

Projects@ChathamRotaryClub.com

Foundation

Dianna Burkholder

Foundation@ChathamRotaryClub.com

Leave a Reply